Multilaw Events during INTA 2018

Multilaw Events during INTA 2018










The Annual Joint Meeting of the Multilaw Intellectual Property & Technology and Media, Advertising & Entertainment groups will take place in Seattle Washington during the 2018 INTA Annual Meeting. 

The Multilaw events taking place during INTA 2018 are as follows:

Informal Dinner (Optional)
Date: Saturday 19 May
Time: 7.00pm - 10.00pm
Venue: Local 360
2234 1st Ave
Seattle, WA
98121, USA
 
MAP
Tel: +1 206-441-9360
Price: £65GBP per person

Please make sure to add the Informal Dinner option to your registration cart and proceed to checkout to confirm your attendance. Only members who have added the Informal Dinner option to their registration are allowed to attend.


Joint meeting of the Intellectual Property & Technology and Media, Advertising and Entertainment Practice Groups

Date: 
Sunday 20 May 
Time:
 11.00AM - 3.00PM

Venue: Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP Offices
2801 Alaskan Way, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98121

MAP
Tel: +34 93 496 18 80

Multilaw Client Drinks Reception (Optional) 
Date: Monday 21 May
Time: 6.00pm - 8.00pm
Venue: King Street Ballroom & Perch
255 South King Street,
Seattle, Washington
98134
MAP

Price: £50GBP per person (Unless your firm are sponsoring the reception in which case please contact Stephanie Waller at stephanie.waller@multilaw.com for your complimentary code to enter at checkout.)

 

When
19/05/2018 - 21/05/2018
Where
Seattle, WA UNITED STATES
Please note - you must proceed to checkout in order to confirm your registration.

Optional Add On Events

   

Saturday, 19 May 2018

 
19:00

Monday, 21 May 2018

 
King Street Ballroom & Perch
Time
18:00 - 20:00
18:00

You must check out to complete your registration

Attendee List

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 37
of 2 
Show all 37
NameFirmCountryCityEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 37
of 2 
Show all 37
Gail Schnurr CanadaKitchener4779 
Alejandra BernalC. R. & F. Rojas AbogadosBoliviaLa Pazalejandra@rojas-lawfirm.com14252409
Christi CampbellDuane Morris LLPUnited StatesPhiladelphiaccampbell@duanemorris.com40702155
Grace ChuFairbairn Catley Low & KongHong KongHong Konggchu@fclklaw.com.hk19702091
Venus ManFairbairn Catley Low & KongHong KongHong Kongvman@fclklaw.com.hk25642091
Jennifer DebrowGray Plant MootyUnited StatesMinneapolisjennifer.debrow@gpmlaw.com5582097
Ashley Bennett EwaldGray Plant MootyUnited StatesMinneapolisashley.ewald@gpmlaw.com17122097
Cheryl JohnsonGray Plant MootyUnited StatesMinneapolischeryl.johnson@gpmlaw.com29882097
Mariela I. de la Guardia OteizaIcaza González-Ruiz & AlemánPanamaPanama Citymercadeo@icazalaw.com27182122
Fernando Gonzalez-RuizIcaza González-Ruiz & AlemánPanamaPanama Citymercadeo1@icazalaw.com27192122
José Cruz CampilloJiménez Cruz PeñaDominican RepublicSanto Domingojcruz@jcpdr.com18532307
Benjamin Y. LiLee and Li, Attorneys at LawTaiwan, Republic of ChinaTaipeibenjaminli@leeandli.com32133212
Audrey Y. LiaoLee and Li, Attorneys at LawTaiwan, Republic of ChinaTaipeiaudreyliao@leeandli.com40453212
Adlin Abdul MajidLee Hishammuddin Allen & GledhillMalaysiaKuala Lumpuraam@lh-ag.com29922137
Bahari Yeow Tien Hong, PartnerLEE HISHAMMUDDIN ALLEN & GLEDHILLMalaysiaKuala Lumpuryth@lh-ag.com4834 
Lim Zhi Jian, PartnerLEE HISHAMMUDDIN ALLEN & GLEDHILLMalaysiaKuala Lumpurlzj@lh-ag.com4835 
Gabriela MirandaLexincorp Central American Law FirmCosta RicaSan Joségmiranda@lexincorp.com39292117
Eran PresentiM. Firon & CoIsraelTel Aviveranp@firon.co.il48142149
Paul KirtonMacpherson KelleyAustraliaMelbournepaul.kirton@mk.com.au5312411
Lisa SimMiller Thomson LLPCanadaVancouverlsim@millerthomson.com33922066